Full-time faculty in the Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry:

Gretchen Anderson
Chairperson and Professor
Ph.D., University of Minnesota, 1987

William Feighery
Inorganic Chemistry
Ph.D., University at Buffalo, 1991

Matthew Marmorino
Physical Chemistry
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, 1999

Douglas McMillen
Organic Chemistry
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Purdue University, 1993

Grace Muna 
Analytical Chemistry 
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Michigan State University, 2005

Shahir Rizk
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Duke University, 2006
Constance Fox
Laboratory Supervisor
M.S., Northwestern University, 1980



2015  Grace Muna Receives Tenure

2015  Adjunct Faculty Honored:  Merilee Britt and Jim Noffsinger

2015  Faculty Focus - Pat Boettcher

2014  Faculty Focus - Fengrong Ma

2014 Adjunct Faculty Honored:  David Alonso, Earl Hanson, and Michael Nolt

2014  Faculty Focus - Clark Hartford

2013  Welcome Jake Plummer

2013  Connie Fox wins Campus Sustainability Award

2013  The George V. Nazaroff Scholarship

2013  Faculty Focus - John Koellner

2012  Tribute to Darrell Beach